Autumn 16/17 Timetable

St George’s Primary School

1st half Autumn Term 2016

 

Date

 

 

Arthog Yr 6

Mon 5th Sept SeptSept Sept

PD Day

Tues 6th Sept

Children Start

Wed 7th Sept

 

Thurs 8th Sept

 

Fri 9th Sept

 

 

 

Mon 12th Sept

Reception children full time/ Learning Meeting

Tues 13th Sept

 

Wed 14th Sept

 

Thurs 15th Sept

 

Fri 16th Sept

Arthog Outreach/ Harvest

 

 

Mon 19th Sept

 

Tues 20th Sept

 

Wed 21st Sept

School Council Elections/

Thurs 22nd Sept

 

Fri 23rd Sept

Arthog outreach

 

 

Mon 26th Sept

 

Tues 27th Sept

 

Wed 28th Sept

Governing Body meeting -

Thurs 29th Sept

 

Fri 30th Sept

 

 

 

Mon 3rd Oct.

 

Tues 4th Oct

Open morning/

Wed 5th Oct

 

Thurs 6th Oct

 

Fri 7th Oct

Kenya link day Arthog Outreach

 

 

 

Mon 10th Oct

 

Tues 11th Oct

 

Wed 12th Oct

 

Thurs 13th Oct

 

Fri 14th Oct

Arthog Outreach

 

 

Mon 17th Oct

Phase 1 &2 Parents Evening/Book sale

Tues 18th Oct

Phase 1 &2 Parents Evening /Book Sale

Wed 19th Oct

Foundation Parents evening /Book Sale

Thurs 20th Oct

 

Fri 21st Oct

 

Oct

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St George’s Primary School-2nd half Autumn Term 2016

 

 

Mon31st Oct.

 

Tues 1st Nov.

 

Wed 2nd Nov

 

Thurs 3rd Nov

 

Fri 4th Nov

 

 

 

Mon 7th Nov

 

 

Tues 8th Nov

 

 

Wed 9th Nov

Governing Body Meeting

Thurs 10th Nov

 

Fri 11th Nov

 

 

 

Mon 14th Nov

 

 

Tues 15th Nov

 

 

Wed 16th Nov

 

Thurs 17th Nov

 

Fri 18th Nov

British Values Day

 

 

Mon 21st Nov

 

 

Tues 22nd Nov

 

Wed 23rd Nov

 

Thurs 24th Nov

 

Fri 25th Nov

 

 

 

Mon 28th Nov

Year 5/6 Nativity/Curriculum Co-ord

Tues 29th Nov

Year 5/6 Nativity/

Wed 30th Nov

 

Thurs 1st Dec

 

Friday 2nd Dec

Christmas Fair

 

 

Mon 5th Dec

 

Tues 6th Dec

Year 1\2 Nativity/ T&LT Book Look

Wed 7th Dec

Year 1\2 Nativity

Thurs 8th Dec

Nursery& reception Nativity

Friday 9th Dec

Nursery& reception Nativity

 

 

Mon 12th Dec

 

Tues 13th Dec

Year 3\4 Nativity

Wed 14th Dec

Christmas Dinner

Thurs 15th Dec

 

Friday 16th Dec

Christmas Songs at St George’s