Young Voices 2015

Here is the music for Young Voices. The more you sing at home, the better it will sound when we go to Birmingham. Have fun singing


Click the Play button to stream in browser or the title of the track to listen locally on your computer with the option to save the file, depending on what software you are using.

All music tracks are available at the bottom in a zip file. Click the link to download.



01 Andrew Lloyd Webber Medley.mp3


02 When I grow up.mp3


03 If Music Be The Food.mp3


04 Rose seller.mp3


05 Milk Seller.mp3


06 Strawberry Seller.mp3


07 Lonely Boy.mp3


08 Rockquiem.mp3


09 Dies Irae Rockquiem Part 2.mp3


10 Tribute To Mandela.mp3


11 Shosholoza pt3.mp3


12 Shosholoza pt 1.mp3


13 Shosholoza pt 2.mp3


14 Believe.mp3


15 Pop Medley 2015.mp3


16 All You Need Is Love.mp3


17 I Wish.mp3


18 Wait for Me.mp3



Download a ZIP file containing all mp3's here.


Once downloaded right click the *.zip file and extract to a location of your choice.  You can then import the mp3 files to your media handling software (Media Player/iTunes etc..) you will be then able to listen on your phone/mp3 player etc... once synced.